Deputy Head Girl Key Note Speaker at NZ Education Conference - Auckland Girls Grammar School

     

Term Dates

 The last day of school for 2017 will be Friday 8 December

Term Dates 2018 are as follows:

Term 1 – Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April
Term 2 - Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3 – Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4 – Monday 15 October to Tuesday 11 December

 

  • newsletter logo

Published: Wednesday, 13 September 2017 10:14

Written by Super User

Hits: 275

NZIEC 080DSC 6926 4

Scarlett Parkes, Deputy Head Girl, was one of the key speakers at the recent NZ Education Conference in front of 700 people.  The theme of her presentation was Global Citizenship and this followed on from her attendance earlier this year at a UNESCO International Forum in Quebec, Canada. You can read Scarlett's address to the conference here.

 

Upcoming Events

Jan
23

23.01.2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Course Confirmation Year 12

Jan
23

23.01.2018
Prefects Training Day

Jan
24

24.01.2018 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Course Confirmation Year 13

Jan
24

24.01.2018
Prefects Training Day

Jan
24

24.01.2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Puhoro STEM Academy Meeting