FIRST FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS

     

Term Dates


Term Dates 2019 are as follows:

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April
Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 – Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 – Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December

 

  • newsletter logo

Published: Friday, 15 February 2019 10:18

First Foundation winners

On Tuesday 12 February in the Auckland Town Hall 4 of our Year 13 Students were awarded a First Foundation Scholarship.   Nathahlia Payne , Isabella Van Stipriaan-Huik,Harleen Rangi Singh and Nellina Vaovasa

Latisha Ah-Chee who was a Year 13 student last year was also awarded a scholarship funded by Barfoot and Thompson. Latisha is studying Property and Law at the University of Auckland.

All students receive $12,000 to go towards their tertiary studies, a mentor for 4 years and support

From our Video Library

Upcoming Events

No events found