AGGS Filipino Group wins 3rd place

     

Term Dates

Term 1 2021 
Tuesday 2 February to Friday 16 April
Easter break - Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April

Term 2 2021 
Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3 2021 
Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4 2021 
Monday 18 October to Wednesday 8 December

newsletter logo


Previous Newsletters..

November/December 2020 Newsletter 

October 2020 Newsletter

August 2020 Newsletter

June 2020 Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Aug
4

04.08.2021 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Junior Netball Combined Tournament

Aug
4

04.08.2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Year 13 Law Firm Experiential

Aug
5

05.08.2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Lacrosse AGGS vs St Cuthberts

Aug
6

06.08.2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tough Gal Competition all day

Aug
6

06.08.2021 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Cook Island Dance performances

Warning
  • You must use an API key to authenticate each request to Google Maps Platform APIs. For additional information, please refer to http://g.co/dev/maps-no-account

Published: Monday, 12 April 2021 12:26

Congratulations to the AGGS Filipino Group which came third for the Asian Section of the Diversity Stage at this year's ASB Polyfest.

The group performed on Thursday and did not let the rain get in the way of giving a great performance and having an enjoyable time. More Polyfest news will be posted soon.

     Philipina 1    Philipina 3     Philipina 4   Philipina 2

From our Video Library