Casual Vacancy on the Board of Trustees

     

Term Dates

Term 1 2021 
Tuesday 2 February to Friday 16 April
Easter break - Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April

Term 2 2021 
Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3 2021 
Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4 2021 
Monday 18 October to Friday 10 December

newsletter logo


Previous Newsletters..

November/December 2020 Newsletter 

October 2020 Newsletter

August 2020 Newsletter

June 2020 Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Jun
16

16.06.2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
AGGS Foundation Meeting

Jun
29

29.06.2021 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting

Published: Friday, 11 June 2021 14:55

Board of Trustees
Casual Vacancy for an elected trustee
A casual vacancy has occurred on the board of trustees for an elected parent
representative.
The board has resolved under section 105 of the Education Act 1989 to fill the
vacancy by selection.
If you are interested in finding out more about becoming a selected member of the
Board of Trustees, please send an e-mail with a brief bio to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
If ten percent or more of eligible voters on the school roll ask the board, within 28
days of this notice being published, to hold a by-election to fill the vacancy, then a
by-election will be held.
Any eligible voter who wishes to ask the board to hold a by-election should write to:
C/o: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Gary Bramley, Chairperson
Board of Trustees
Auckland Girls’ Grammar School
By Thursday 8 July 2021

From our Video Library