News

     

Term Dates


Term Dates 2019 are as follows:

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April
Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 – Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 – Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December

 

  • newsletter logo

Paddles of Glory

Published: Monday, 14 March 2016 10:03

Untitled 1ON 13 March on the banks of the mighty Lake Pupuke, twenty six of AGGS ‘keenest’ met at sparrows pip in the interests of dominating the Auckland Dragon Boating regatta. A 7:30am meeting time meant that some girls were on the road well before 6am. It truly is a marathon undertaking and a big thank you to all the parents and staff who turned up to support the girls.

Read more ...

Sir Peter Blake Expedition

Published: Monday, 29 February 2016 09:43

nina santos
In February our Deputy Head girl Nina Santos visited the Auckland Islands as a youth member of the Sir Peter Blake Expedition. She writes - Getting to witness the beautiful sights and the rare flora and fauna of the Auckland Islands for the past couple of weeks has been a crazy and rewarding experience. Read Nina's full report
Education Today Magazine features an article on the expedition on their first issue for 2016. Read the article here.

Parent Portal

Published: Tuesday, 02 June 2015 12:03

Parents of senior students wanting to view a printout showing their daughter's latests NCEA entries and results can do it through the Parent Portal at any time. If you do not have a logon please contact the school office on 3074180 to arrange for one.

Read more ...

Page 11 of 11

From our Video Library

Upcoming Events

Jun
20

20.06.2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
New Board of Trustees takes office

Jun
21

21.06.2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Junior Semester 1 ends

Jun
21

21.06.2019 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Trip to Deloittes 12 Economics

Jun
23

23.06.2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Girls' Association Afternoon Tea

Jun
25

25.06.2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting