AGGS Foundation Gallery

     

Term Dates

Term 4 2022
Monday 17 October to Thursday 8 December

 

2023 Term Dates

Term 1 2023

Thursday 2nd February:
Powhiri for Year 9 students and all new students
Friday 3rd February:
Year 9 Students only at school 
Tuesday 7th February:
All Students Years 9-13 at school
Thursday 6th April:
End of Term 1

Term 2 2023

Wednesday 26th April
Start of Term 2
Monday 24th April:
Teacher Only Day
Tuesday 25th April:
ANZAC Day
Friday 30th June:
End of Term 2

Term 3 2023

Monday 17th July:
Start of Term 3 
Monday 5th June:
King’s Birthday 
Friday 22nd September:
End of Term 3

Term 4 2023

Monday 9th October:
Start of Term 4 
Monday 23rd October:
Labour Day
Thursday 7th December:
End of Term 4

 

newsletter logo

 


Upcoming Events

Dec
2

02.12.2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Teacher Only Day

Dec
6

06.12.2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Year 10 Programme at Auckland University all day

Dec
8

08.12.2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Junior Prizegiving in the DWC

Dec
8

08.12.2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Last day of Term for 2022

From our Video Library